The best therapy

20161219_151603href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/relax/”>Relax

As I sit and watch the sea I could honestly say that it soothes my soul.

The way each wave represented its own power. Feeling the salt on my skin and the sand between my toes. The sun baking my skin. Each noise filled my ears with joy.

I can honestly say that the sea is the best therapy for a broken soul and even the faint of heart.

The best way of relaxation I could imagine.

One thought on “The best therapy

Leave a Reply

